2014 Committee

Following the AGM held on the weekend below is the Committee for the 2014 season:
President: Alan Moyle
Vice President: Anthony Caputo
Secretary: Kristy Crimmins
Treasurer: Debbie Lalich
Director: Greg Sheppard
Director: Vicki Bogensperger
Director: Steve Casey
Director: Adrian Franklyn
Director: Greg Burke

Great to see some fresh faces on board. Thanks again to the outgoing committee members for all your hard work!
Bring on the 2014 season! Go Roos!