2015 Committee

The KCFC Committee for the 2015 season are as follows:
President: Alan Moyle
Vice President: Anthony Caputo
Treasurer: Debbie Lalich
Secretary: Shannon Sibly
Director: Vicki Bogensperger
Director: Steve Casey
Director: Adrian Franklyn
Director: Greg Burke
Director: Matthew Rout

Great to see some fresh faces on board. Thanks again to the outgoing committee members for all your hard work!
Bring on the 2015 season! Go Roos!