2016 Committee

Thank you to the outgoing committee members for their dedication and efforts in the 2015 season.

The KCFC Committee for the 2016 season are as follows:
President: Steve Casey
Vice President: Anthony Caputo
Treasurer: Debbie Lalich
Secretary: Shannon Sibly
Director: Vicki Bogensperger
Director: Greg Burke
Director: Matthew Rout
Director: Glenn O’Loughlin
Director: Adam Flanagan
Director: Jaymi Worthington
Director: Steven Uebergang

Fantastic to see some new faces on board. Go Roos!