New 2017 Committee

Thank you to the outgoing committee members for their dedication and efforts in the 2016 season.

The KCFC Committee for the 2017 season are as follows:
President: Steve Casey
Vice President: Anthony Caputo
Treasurer: Debbie Lalich
Secretary: Narelle Bernhardt
Director: Vicki Bogensperger
Director: Brendon Cullen
Director: Greg Burke
Director: Dave Johnson
Director: Glenn O’Loughlin
Director: Adam Flanagan
Director: Jaymi Worthington
Director: Steven Uebergang

Fantastic to see some new faces on board. Go Roos!